2019 ECIAR/ECIMLS Board of Directors

FRED DROSTE, PRESIDENT

Fred Droste

ASHLEY ADAMS-ERSCHEN, PRESIDENT ELECT

Ashley Adams Erschen

Sherry Spahn, Vice President

Sherry Spahn

jane o'neill, sect-treas

Jane O'Neill

angie mozena, director

Angie Mozena

pauline chilton, director

Pauline Chilton

.

brad brissey, director

Brad Brissey

holly lovell, director

Holly Lovell

jesse meyer, director

Jesse Meyer

kelly kohlhaas, director

Kelly Kohlhaas

beth gilbreath, past president

Beth Gilbreath

     

Abramsky, Liz 


563-213-4919


lizabramsky@ruhlhomes.com

 


Adams, Greg 


563-590-2016


greg32755@aol.com


 

Adams, Jeffrey 


563-590-4552


jeff@remaxdub.com

 


 

Addington, Jack 


563-581-8384


jack@theneweaglegroup.com


 

Althoff, Jared 


563-543-8199


jaredalthoff@kw.com

 


Anglese, Ryan 


563-564-9533


RyanAnglese@RuhlHomes.com

 


Asbell Burbach, Mona 


563-543-5314


mona@exitdubuque.com


 

Bailey, Linda 


563-652-2772


lbailey_realtor@yahoo.com


 

Baldwin, Kristine 


563-920-9194


kristinebaldwin@skogman.com

 


Bandy, Chuck 


563-258-2938


chuck@theneweaglegroup.com


 

Banton, Robert 


256-536-5330


robb@banton.com


 

Bechen, Michelle 


563-543-3829


michelle@brisseyrealty.com

 


Bechen, Vicki 


563-590-2287


vicki@brisseyrealty.com

 


Behr, Paula 


563-543-1131


Paula.Behr@yahoo.com

 


Belandria, Jesus 


608-379-1219


jesusbelandria@ruhlhomes.com




Bergfeld, Denice 


563-556-9287


bergfeldd@aol.com

 


Besler, Ron 


563-599-7582


ronbesler@gmail.com

 


Bettis, Libbie 


563-543-6866


L.bettis@kw.com

 


Birch, Laurie 


563-513-9799


laurie@exitdubuque.com

 


Bisenius-Soens, Bea 


563-588-2724


homesbybea@aol.com

 


Bitter, Katherine 


563-580-0234


kathybitter1999@gmail.com

 


Blaine, Jim 


563-513-7195


JimBlaine@Ruhlhomes.com

 


Blake, Jamie 


563-543-6637


jamie@exitdubuque.com

 


Blanchard, Cathy 


563-543-1569


cathyablanchard@gmail.com

 


Blewett, Harry 


563-542-1904


harryblewett@ruhlhomes.com

 


Bodish, Paula 


563-542-4258


housesoldbypaula@gmail.com

 


Bodnar, Lisa 


563-580-5593


lisambodnar69@gmail.com

 


Boge, Kevin 


319-610-2376


kevinboge@hotmail.com

 


Bowen, Rose 


563-451-7588


rose@brisseyrealty.com

 


Boyes, Nathan 


563-581-0667


nathan@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Bradley, James 


563-590-0721


jim@dbqBradleyRealty.com

 


Brissey, Bradley 


563-590-8898


brad@brisseyrealty.com

 


Brissey, Robert 


563-590-2280


bob@brisseyrealty.com

 


Brown, Amanda 


563-543-7032


amanda.kelchen@gmail.com

 


Brown, Callie 


563-580-3319


calliebrown@ruhlhomes.com

 


Buchheit, Dennis 


563-542-1503


dennis@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Butcher, James 


563-845-9759


jamesb@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Cahill, Vanessa 


563-570-0649


vanessa@exitdubuque.com

 


Caven, Lesley 


563-320-1405


lesleycaven@hotmail.com

 


Charlson, Brenda 


563-580-2345


brenda@dbqhomes.com

 


Chilton, Pauline 


563-542-9287


Pauline@paulinechilton.com

 

 

Conlon, Sue 


563-599-8195


sueconlon@yousq.net

 


Conrad, Gary 


563-552-2301


conraddbq@aol.com

 


Conrad, Jason 


563-580-0766


Jason@exitdubuque.com

 


Conrad, Jill 


563-513-8787


jill@exitdubuque.com

 


Conrad, Judith 


563-580-1012


conraddbq@aol.com


     

Cook, Don 


563-590-4529


don@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Cook, Steve 


563-580-0453


steve@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Copeland, Carol 


563-556-1605


ccexecmgt1@aol.com

 


Cosselman, Ashley 


563-599-9842


aludwigrealtor@gmail.com

 


Covey, Sharon 


815-814-7454


sharonc@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Cox, Jim 


815-541-0551


jcox@EagleRidgeRealty.com

 

Craff, Ronald 


563-557-8716


rcraff@mchsi.com

 


Cross, Deb 


641-521-8598

 


Curoe, Jim 


563-590-2011


Jimhouses@aol.com

 


Dalldorf, Catherine 


563-357-4828


cathydalldorf@ruhlhomes.com

 


Davis, Kelly 


563-690-8064


kelly@theneweaglegroup.com

 

 

Davis, Steve 


563-542-3519


steve@exitdubuque.com

 


Deininger, LaVonne M


815-297-2614


lavonne@lavonnesells.com

 


Demmer, Tracy 


563-451-5477


demmer5@yousq.net

 


Dietz, Susan 


563-543-2909


suedietzrealtor@gmail.com

 


Dix, Jim 


563-599-5368


jimd@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Dodds, Teresa 


563-542-1885


tdr123@aol.com

 


Dolter, Karl 


563-542-6829


karldolter@ruhlhomes.com

 


 

Droessler, Nancy 


563-590-1513


nancydroessler@gmail.com

 


Droste, Fred 


563-543-4461


fdroste@engelinsurance.com

 


Duggan, Terry 


563-590-7650


tduggan673@gmail.com

 


Ehrlich, Sherry 


563-583-1111


sherry@1111realty.house

 


Ellis, Dawn 


563-213-0896


dawne@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Engelke, Theresa 


563-580-5213


theresaengelke@hotmail.com

 


Ernst, Jo 


563-599-7335


jernst@aiciinc.com

 


Erschen, Ashley 


563-542-1345


ashley@remaxdub.com

 


Esau, Suzanne 


563-581-1701


suzanne.esau@gmail.com

 


Esser, Janice 


563-581-6073


janiceannesser@gmail.com

 


Felderman, Bob 


563-213-0398


robertfelderman@gmail.com

 

 


Felderman, William 


563-213-2222


bwfelderman@gmail.com

 


Fens, Ginny 


563-581-4097


ginnyfens@gmail.com

 


Ferris, Katie 


563-599-2787


katieferrisrealty@gmail.com

 


Foley, Lorie 


563-599-8472


lorie.foley.realtor@gmail.com

 

 

Francois, Anna 


563-564-6684


annadbq@gmail.com

 


Freeman, Cindy 


515-480-1203


cindyfreeman@ruhlhomes.com

 


Frommelt, David 


563-588-4203


dkfrommelt@gmail.com

 


Frommelt, Debra 


563-556-4577


debbiefrommelt@aol.com

 


Fury, Brianna 


563-552-9213


Brianna@exitdubuque.com



Gallagher, Sue 


563-590-4039


re.house2home@gmail.com

 


Ganahl, Dan 


dan.ganahl@live.com

 


Gartner, John 


563-564-0523


imyourguy60@yahoo.com

 


Gartner, Roxanne 


563-495-5628


findinghomes4u@yahoo.com

 


Gaul, Sharon 


563-580-9974


Sharon@EXITdubuque.com

 


Gavin, Brian 


563-590-6381


mrbriangavin@gmail.com

 


Gebauer, Joanne 


563-580-1096


joannegebauer@netscape.net

 


Gilbreath, Beth 


563-542-5933


Bethgilbreath@ruhlhomes.com

 


Gilmore, John W


563-357-5121


agilmore@yousq.net


     

Goebel, Rita 


563-580-4465


ritag@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Goerdt, Diane 


563-513-9378


deegoerdt65@gmail.com

 


Goodmann, Nick 


563-582-1175


ngoodmann@real-good.com

 

 

Granger, Dianne 


563-663-2400


diannegranger@kw.com

 

 

Graves, Mel 


563-583-0869


mel@brisseyrealty.com

 


Greenwood, Shari 


563-542-2097


sharigreenwood@gmail.com

 


Gudenkauf, Carie 


563-580-4738


cariegud@gmail.com

 


Hafner, Heather L


563-590-5139


hlhafner@msn.com

 


Hankins, Robert 


563-929-6551


bob@exitdyersville.com

 


Harbaugh, Peg 


563-580-6607


Peg@PegHarbaugh.com

 

 

Hawkinson, Heather 


563-581-4378


heatherhawkinson@ruhlhomes.com

 


Healey, Aaron 


563-513-8668


AaronHealey@Ruhlhomes.com

 


Healey, Austin 


563-599-6912


austin@theneweaglegroup.com

 

 

Hefel, Jeff 


563-542-3345


jeffhefel@ruhlhomes.com

 

 

Heim, Dianne 


563-580-2691


remaxdi@aol.com

 


Heitz, Matt 


563-543-3363


mheitzrealtor@gmail.com

 


Helmer, Pamela 


563-213-2636


captpamela@mchsi.com

 


Herman, Brad 


563-880-0330


bherman@mobiletracksolutions.com

 


Herrig, Jesse 


563-542-0356


herrigauction@netins.net

 


Herrig, John 


563-543-3366


Herrigrealty@live.com

 


Herrig, Ronald 


563-556-1499


herrigins@yousq.net

 


Hess, Rob 


563-599-1685


robhessus@yahoo.com

 

 

Hickie, Heather 


563-564-5547


heatherhickie@gmail.com

 


Higgins, Maureen 


563-663-1390


maureen@brisseyrealty.com

 


Hoeger, Naomi 


563-590-3601


snfamfarms@yousq.net

 


Hoff, John 


563-249-0852


jhoff@aiciinc.com

 


Hogan, Kayla 


563-543-5710


kaylahogan@ruhlhomes.com

 


Holl-Potter, Gretchen 


563-590-5402


gretchenpotter2000@yahoo.com

 


Hollenback, Mary 


563-580-0911


maryh@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Hooks, Deb 


563-590-1222


debhooks@exitdubuque.com

 


 

Howerton, Michelle 


563-271-0388


michellehowerton15@gmail.com

 


Huberty, Brooke 


563-590-8521


brookehuberty@ruhlhomes.com

 


Hudek, Karen M


563-599-6251


karen.hudek@gmail.com

 


Hueneke, Kelly 


563-231-0299


kelly@aiciinc.com

 


Hutchinson, Sara 


563-580-8562


hutchsara@gmail.com

 

 

Johnston, Arden 


563-556-1531


Ardenjohnston@aol.com

 


Kane, Thomas 


563-556-2068


tkane@kaneappraisals.net

 


Kane, Traci 


563-663-2830


kane_traci@hotmail.com


     

Kann, Nancy 


563-580-7257


nancyk@gronen.com

 


Kauth, Kendra 


563-599-8678


kendrashh@gmail.com

 


Kelzer, Thomas 


563-542-2898


tkelzer@riverrunrealtydbq.com

 


Kennedy, Barbara 


563-663-6655


barbara@brisseyrealty.com

 


Kennedy, Norman C


563-249-9761


krealty@willinet.net

 


Kerr, LeighAnne R


563-357-5819


leighannekerr@ruhlhomes.com

 


Kilcoyne, Mike 


563-231-1841


mikekilcoyne@ruhlhomes.com

 


Kirby, Travis 


563-542-0489


travis@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Kirkendall, Sandra 


563-580-0202


sandrakirkendall@ruhlhomes.com

 


Klauer, John 


563-663-0102


RealtorJohnpk@aol.com

 


Kloft, Bailey 


563-212-7696


bailey.kloft@nemmersrealty.com

 


Knepper, Robert 


563-599-8510


knepperrob@hotmail.com

 


Koester, Dee 


563-580-4159


RiverCityDolores@cs.com

 


Kohlhaas, Kelly 


563-580-4818


kellykohlhaas@ruhlhomes.com

 


Kolck, Margaret 


563-552-2457


mrpxd51@aol.com

 


Koos, Jarred 


jarred.koos@nemmersrealty.com

 


Kosel, Gwen 


563-590-6577


getmoving@mchsi.com

 


Kramer, Donna S


563-543-5698


donnaworking4u@gmail.com

 


Kress, Kenneth W


563-543-6620


KenKress@yousq.net

 


Krohn-Swift, June 


563-542-1951


june@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Kunnert, Beth 


563-599-5524


bethkunnert@ruhlhomes.com

 


Kurt, Scott 


563-590-2603


kurtrealestate@aol.com

 


Lake, Jill M


563-543-5233


J.Lake@mchsi.com

 


Lammers, Brian J


563-599-3388


lambo64@mchsi.com

 


Leibfried, Tracy 


563-580-0917


tracyleibfried@gmail.com

 


Leonard, Kenny 


563-880-0472


kenpenni@alpinecom.net

 


Leonard, Penni 


563-880-3292


kenpenni@alpinecom.net

 


Levy, Jared 


954-604-7116


jared@exitdubuque.com

 


Lindecker, David 


563-580-5960


clindecker@outlook.com

 


Lovell, Holly 


563-581-3113


hollylovell@ruhlhomes.com

 


Luksetich, William 


563-556-8840


billluksetich@yahoo.com

 


Lund, Marlene 


563-580-8691


marlenelund@hotmail.com

 


Machande, Jennifer L


815-541-3037


jennifermachande@engelinsurance.com

 


McCarthy, Ron 


563-542-0800


rmccarthyrealtor@gmail.com

 


McClain, Mary Jo 


563-590-2470


maryjomcclain@ruhlhomes.com

 


McElmeel, Chelsea 


563-543-2657


chelsea@exitdyersville.com

 


McWhinney, Amanda 


319-721-6242


amandamcwhinney@ruhlhomes.com

 

Mears, Lacey 


563-451-2874


laceymears@ruhlhomes.com

 


Medel Pementel, Tina 


563-451-3924


t.medel@hotmail.com

 


Mess, Sarah E


563-599-9680


SCExecmgt2@aol.com

 


Meyer, Brittany 


319-231-1072


BrittanyMeyer@RuhlHomes.com

 


Meyer, Jesse 


563-543-8338


jessemeyer01@gmail.com

 


Meyer, Susie 


563-590-7826


skmeyer76@gmail.com

 

 

Michel, Richard J


563-557-1699


rmichel@mchsi.com

 


Miller, Julie 


563-543-7674


julie.miller.realtor@gmail.com

 


Miller, Michelle 


563-212-0892


michelle@exitdubuque.com

 

 

Miltenberger, Kayla 


563-258-1660


kaylamiltenberger@ruhlhomes.com

 


Mozena, Angie 


563-495-4074


amozena@mchsi.com

     

Mueller, Eric 


563-265-9319


muellersales@gmail.com

 


Neises, Merle 


815-291-9352


merlevneises@gmail.com

 


Nemmers, Steve 


563-590-5640


Steve.Nemmers@NemmersRealty.com

 


Nesler, Peggy 


563-580-4670


Peggynesler@aol.com

 


Neuhaus, Theresa 


563-590-8387


tneuhaus3@gmail.com

 


Neuwoehner, Robert A


563-599-0711


rnrealty123@gmail.com

 


Nissen, Chris 


563-542-0770


cnissen@qwestoffice.net

 


Noel, Jeremy 


563-543-7292


jeremynoel@ruhlhomes.com

 


Nolan, Mike 


563-581-8732


mike@BricksAndMortarRealEstate.com

 


O'Neill, Jane 


563-590-4194


joneill@real-good.com

 


Oberhoffer, Cindy 


563-564-1021


CindyO@EXITdubuque.com

 


Oczak, Ray 


815-777-6800


roczak@ruhlcommercial.com

 


Oglesby, Sara 


563-495-4077


sara@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Olson, Jeffrey 


563-379-7167


jeffolsdist@hotmail.com

 

 

Pahnke, Jim 


608-778-5935


jim@pahnkerealestate.com

 


Perry, Tina 


563-590-1339


tinaperry@ruhlhomes.com

 


Pierce, Megan 


563-542-9722


meganpiercerealtor@gmail.com

 


Pregler, Mark 


319-939-4417


mark@preglerproperties.com

 


Putchio, Whitney 


563-451-2515


whitney@exitdubuque.com

 


Regan, Tony 


563-564-0377


tonyregan@remaxdub.com

 


Reitzler, Anne 


563-543-3720


areitzler@gmail.com

 


Renier, Kent 


563-590-5616


kentrenier@gmail.com

 


Riedl, Jodi 


563-590-5598


jodi@locatorsdbq.com

 


Riedl, Scott Thomas 


563-451-2909


scott@thebuzzcompanies.com

 


Riedl, Vania 


563-451-3505


vaniariedl@gmail.com

 


Riegler, Adam 


563-451-6233


adamriegler@ruhlhomes.com

 


Roddick, Kelsey 


563-552-9660


roddicks@exitdubuque.com

 


Roddick, Tyler 


563-543-9500


roddicks@exitdubuque.com

 


Rogerson, Rene' M


563-543-2267


rene@brisseyrealty.com

 


Rottler, Rob 


641-512-6372


rottlerrealty@gmail.com

 


Roush, Kim 


515-205-7903


kimroush@kw.com

 


Ruden, Carol 


563-580-0509


carol@exitdyersville.com

 


Ruff, Steve 


563-599-6323


steveruff@ruhlhomes.com

 


Sandman, David 


563-599-7444


Dave@DaveSandman.com

 


Schaefer, Christine A


563-320-6205


cschaefer.engel@gmail.com

 


Scherr, Rebecca 


563-495-6394


beccascherr@ruhlhomes.com

 


Schiesl, Jay 


563-580-2188


jschiesl@kw.com

 


Schiltz, Richard 


563-590-0256


rjschiltz@gmail.com

 


Schmit, Kimberly 


563-599-8749


realestatewithkim.co@gmail.com

 


Schmitt, Dan 


563-564-5572


danschmitt@kw.com

 


Schramm, Robert 


712-899-7929


bobby@exitdubuque.com

 


Schrup, Megan 


563-676-1393


megan@exitdubuque.com



Schueller, Abigail F


563-599-3688


abby.schueller@hotmail.com

 


Schumacher, Kayci 


563-495-6982


Kayci@brisseyrealty.com

 


Schwager, Charles J


563-599-4277


chuckjschwager@gmail.com

 


Schwartz, Mary 


563-451-5805


mary@remaxdub.com

 


Seehase, Richard 


319-231-8900


raseehase@hotmail.com

 


Sheehan, David 


563-542-3838


davesheehanrealestate@gmail.com

 


Sheehan, Denise 


563-599-0170


denisesheehan@mchsi.com

 


Sheehan, Thomas 


815-747-6541


tomsheehan@mchsi.com

     

Sheets, Elizabeth 


563-599-0763


Elizabeth@exitdubuque.com

 


Simon, Roxanne 


563-213-1308


roxannersimon@gmail.com

 


Sitzmann, Thomas 


563-580-1415


tsitz1234@msn.com

 

 

Smith, Brenda 


563-451-5132


brendasmith@ruhlhomes.com

 


Smith, Janice 


563-556-3616


jksmith7863@gmail.com

 


Smith, Robert 


563-556-3616


jksmith7863@gmail.com

 


Snodgrass, Carole 


563-599-7911


capsnod41@gmail.com

 


Spahn, Chris 


563-543-1802


christopherspahn@mchsi.com

 


Spahn, Sherry 


563-543-7849


sherryspahn@gmail.com

 


Spalding, Scott 


563-357-6243


scottspalding@ruhlhomes.com

 


Staker, Cris 


563-920-9365


cspanther33@gmail.com

 


Stecher, Cindy 


563-581-7276


cyndia450@aol.com

 


Steffensmeier, Larry 


563-599-1915


LarrySteff@aol.com

 


Steines, Mike 


563-212-5125


mike.steines@nemmersrealty.com

 


Stipanovich, Bridget 


563-590-3176


BStipan@aol.com

 


Stock, Jim 


563-513-0515


stockjames465@gmail.com

 


Stoner, Kendra 


563-581-4195


kendrastoner@gmail.com

 


Swift, Tom 


563-590-3233


tom@theneweaglegroup.com

 


Sylvester, Joe 


563-880-2201


frankhank17@gmail.com

 


Tauke, Mark 


563-543-8902


marktauke@msn.com

 

Tauke, Mike 


563-875-6045


miketauke@yahoo.com

 


Thier, Stacey 


773-220-4106


staceylthier@gmail.com

 


Timmerman, Troy 


608-778-8224


troy@remaxdub.com

 


Veach, Joseph R


563-357-0036


eastiowarealty@gmail.com

 


Volk, Gerald J


319-480-1926


gjvreale@netins.net

 


Volkens, Bobbi Jo 


563-590-5704


bobbijovolkens@yahoo.com

 


Vosberg, Michael 


608-854-2737


MICKER@mhtc.net

 


Wall, Amanda 


563-357-5423


amandawall.remax@gmail.com

 


Walters, Jonna 


563-580-7522


jonnawalters@gmail.com

 


Webber, Brittni 


563-590-5233


Brittni.Webber@gmail.com

 


Weber, Nicholas 


563-608-2601


nick@exitdyersville.com

 


Welbes, Angela 


563-581-1466


angiew@remaxdub.com

 


Wenzel, Erin 


563-212-9368


erinwenzel11@gmail.com

  


Westmark, Lori 


563-590-7355


greatriverrealty@aol.com

 


White, Ben 


563-581-1968


benjaminwhite1011@gmail.com

 


Wichmann, John 


563-495-0006


johnwichmann1862@gmail.com

 


Willenbring, Jacque 


563-744-9455


Jacque_52040@yahoo.com

 


Willenbring, Steve 


563-875-9455


stevewillenbring@realtor.com

 


Willey, Jake 


563-599-4018


jakewilley34@yahoo.com

 


Winner, Kathy 


563-590-6262


kathywinner@ruhlhomes.com

 


Wren, Robert 


563-590-2360


mrbob10@mchsi.com

 


Yaddof, Katie 


563-258-1291


katieyaddofrealtor@gmail.com