Find An Appraiser

APPRAISERS


A


A.G. Appraisal Services

Tim Gosche - Residential, goschet@yousq.net

Phone (563) 543-4910


Adams Appraisal Service
Greg Adams – Residential & FHA, greg32755@aol,com
Nick Meyers – Associate Residential, meeyers@mchsi.com

Heather Hickie - Associate Residential, heatherhickie@gmail.com
Phone (563) 588-3078; Fax (563) 588-1799
www.dubuqueareahomes.com



B


Blue Appraisals

Tony McCombie - Residential, IL

Office 815-541-8684

service@blueappraisals.com


Brissey Realty
Brad Brissey – Residential, brad@brisseyrealty.com
Office (563) 583-1737 ; Fax (563) 583-5510
www.brisseyrealty.com


C

C I Appraisals
Robert Banton - Residential, robb@banton.com
Phone (256) 428-4545; Fax (256) 428-4564


D

Dan Jackson Appraisals
Dan Jackson - Residential, appraisals@datasourceappraisal.com
Phone (309) 269-5601


E


F

Felderman Appraisals
Robert Felderman – General,  robertfelderman@gmail.com
Office (563) 213-0398

https://feldermans.net/ 


Felderman Realty Inc.
William Felderman - Residential,bwfelderman@gmail.com
Offcie (563) 583-5561; Fax (563) 584-0782


Francois Appraisal Services, Inc.

Andrew Francois - General, francoisappraisals@gmail.com
2598 Glenview Circle
Dubuque, IA 52001
563-599-6567


G

Goodmann Appraisal Service
Nick Goodmann – General IA, IL, ngoodmann@real-good.com
Office (563) 556-3843; Fax (563) 556-1142
www.GoodmannAppraisal.com


H

Hesselman Appraisals Inc. 
Tony Hessleman - General, hesselmanappraisals@gmail.com
Office: 563-564-5357
Fax: 563-552-7308


I


J


K

Kane Appraisal and Real Estate Services
Tom Kane – General, tkane@kaneappraisals.com
Joe Small – Residential, jsmall@kaneappraisals.com
Tom Howe – General, thowe@kaneappraisals.com
Mike Davis – General, mdavis@kaneappraisals.net
Mark Tressel – General, mtressel@kaneappraisals.net

Jon Kane - Associate General, jon@kaneappraisals.net
Office (563) 556-2068; Fax (563) 557-8107


L

Lux Appraisal
Matt Lux - Residential luxappraisals@netins.net
Phone (319)-480-4150


Luksetich Appraisal
Bill Luksetich, Residential, lappraisal@luksetichappraisal.com

Mary Ellen Carter, General, lappraisal@luksetichappraisal.com
Phone (563) 590-1866


M

McDermott Appraisal Services
Howard McDermott - Residential, hjmcderm41@gmail.com
563-590-9749


N


O

Oyen Appraisal
Kimberly Oyen - Residential oyenappraisal@gmail.com
Office: 563-875-9455   Cell:563-590-2245


P


Q


R

Rally Appraisal LLC
John Mills – Residential, jmills@rallyappraisal.com
Stacy Gratz – Residential, sgratz@rallyappraisals.com

Dextar Klostermann - Residential, dklostermann@rallyappraisals.com
Office (563) 556-4189; Fax (563) 556-4288
www.rallyappraisal.com


S

Spahn Appraisal
Chris Spahn – General, christopherspahn@mchsi.com
Office (563) 556-1996; Fax (563) 583-6364
www.spahnappraisal.com


T

Tauke Appraisal

Mike Tauke - Residential, miketauke@yahoo.com

563-875-6045



U


V


W


Y


Z