Find a REALTOR® **

EAST CENTRAL IOWA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

“2018 Board of Directors”

BETH GILBREATH
PRESIDENT
FRED DROSTE
PRESIDENT ELECT
ASHLEY ADAMS
VICE PRESIDENT
JANE O’NEILL
SECT/TREAS
Kim Oyen
JESSE MEYER
PAST PRESIDENT
HOLLY LOVELL
DIRECTOR
PAULINE CHILTON
DIRECTOR
AARON HEALEY
DIRECTOR

SHERRY SPAHN
DIRECTOR
BRAD BRISSEY
DIRECTOR
ANGIE MOZENA
DIRECTOR


Find a REALTOR on this page

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

A

 

Abramsky, Liz
563-213-4919
lizabramsky@ruhlhomes.com

Adams, Ashley

563-542-1345
ashley@remaxdub.com

Adams, Greg
563-590-2016
Greg32755@aol.com

Adams, Jeffrey
563-590-4552
linsy@linsyadamsdbq.com

Addington, Jack
563-581-8384
Jack@TheNewEagleGroup.com

Althoff, Jared

563-543-8199
jaredalthoff@kw.com

Anglese, Ryan
563-564-9533
ryananglese@ruhlhomes.com

[Back to Top]

B

Bailey, Linda
563-357-7061
lbailey_realtor@yahoo.com

Baldwin, Kristine
563-920-9194
kristinebaldwin@skogman.com

Bandy, Chuck
563-258-2938
cbandyt@gmail.com

Banton, Robert
563-533-5330

Bechen, Vicki
563-590-2287
vicki@brisseyrealty.com

Behr, Paula
563-543-1131
paula.behr@yahoo.com

Bensema, Steve
563-845-9744
steve@liveiniowa.com

Bergfeld, Denice
563-580-2100
bergfeldd@aol.com

Besler, Ron
563-599-7582
ronbesler@gmail.com

Bettis, Libbie
563-543-6686
libbiebettis@ruhlhomes.com

Biedermann, Christopher
563-564-3058
chris.biederman@aol.com

Birch, Laurie
563-513-9799
laurie@exitdubuque.com

Bisenius-Soens, Bea

563-590-0343
HomesbyBea@aol.com

Bisping, Herb
563-590-7753
biz990@mchsi.com

Bitter, Kathy
563-580-0234
kathybitter1999@gmail.com

Blake, Jamie
563-543-6637
Jamie@exitdubuque.com

Blanchard, Cathy
563-543-1569
cathyablanchard@gmail.com

Bleile, Loras
563-580-3361
lcbleile@msn.com

Blewett, Harry
563-542-1904
harryblewett@ruhlhomes.com

Bodish, Paula
563-542-4258
housesoldbypaula@gmail.com

Bodnar, Lisa
563-580-5593
lisambodnar69@gmail.com

Boyes, Nathan
563-581-0667
Nathan@neweaglerealty.com

Bradley, Jim
563-590-0721
jim@dbq BradleyRealty.com

Brissey, Bob

563-590-2280
bob@brisseyrealty.com

Brissey, Brad
563-590-8898
brad@brisseyrealty.com

Kelchen, Amanda
563-543-7032
amanda.kelchen@gmail.com

Brown, Callie
563-580-3319
calliebrown@ruhlhomes.com

Buchheit, Dennis
563-542-1503
dennis@neweaglerealty.com

Burbach, Mona
563-543-5314
mona@exitdubuque.com

 

[Back to Top]

C

Cahill, Vanessa
563-570-0649
vanessa@exitdubuque.com

Caven, Lesley
563-652-7095
lesleycaven@hotmail.com

Charlson, Brenda
563-580-2345
brenda@dbqhomes.com

Chilton, Pauline
563-542-9287
pauline@paulinechilton.com

Conlon, Susan
563-599-8195
sueconlon@yousq.net

Conrad, Gary
563-580-1012
conraddbq@aol.com

Conrad, Jason
563-580-0766
Jason@exitdubuque.com

Conrad, Jill
563-513-8787
jill@exitdubuque.com

Conrad, Judith
563-552-2301
conraddbq@aol.com

Cook, Don
563-590-4529
cookpd@hotmail.com

Cook, Steve
563-580-0453
cookproperty@aol.com

Copeland, Carol
563-556-1871
ccexecmgmt1@aol.com

Cosgrove, Rose
563-590-0689
rose@remaxdub.com

Cosselman, Ashley
563-599-9842
aludwigrealtor@gmail.com

Cox, Jim
815-541-0551
jcox@eagleridgerealty.com

Craff, Ron
563-557-8716
rcraff@mchsi.com

Curoe, Jim
563-590-2011
Jimhouses@aol.com

[Back to Top]

D

Davis, Kelly
563-690-8064
Kelly@theneweaglegroup.com

Davis, Steve
563-542-3519
steve@exitdubuque.com


Deininger, LaVonne

563-297-2614
LaVonne@LaVonneSells.com

Demmer, Tracy
563-451-5477
demmer5@yousq.net

Dietz, Susan
563-543-2909
suedietzrealtor@gmail.com

Dix, Jim
563-599-5368
jimd@theneweaglegroup.com

Dodds, Teresa
563-542-1885
tdr123@aol.com

Dolter, Karl
563-542-6829
karldolter@ruhlhomes.com

Droessler, Nancy
563-590-1513
nancydroessler@gmail.com

Droste, Fred
563-543-4461
fdroste@engelinsurance.com

Duggan, Terry
563-556-6804
tduggan@dugganiowarealty.com

[Back to Top]

E

Ehrlich, Sherry
563-538-1111
sherry@1111realty.house

Ellingson, Chelsea
563-543-2657
Chelsea@exitdyersville.com

Ellis, Dawn
563-543-265563-213-0896
dellis322@gmail.com

Engelke, Theresa
563-580-5213
theresaengelke@hotmail.com

Esau, Suzanne
563-581-1701
suzanne.esau@gmail.com

[Back to Top]

F

Felderman, Bill
563-213-2222
bfelderman@mchsi.com

Felderman, Jack
563-213-0635
jackfelderman@feldermans.com

Felderman, Robert “Bob”
563-213-0398
robertfelderman@gmail.com

Fens, Ginny
563-581-4097
ginnyfens@gmail.com

Ferris, Katie
563-599-2787
katieferris@exitdubuque.com

Foht, Carol
563-542-0520
fohtnotes@mchsi.com

Foley, Lorie
563-557-9776
loriejfoley@mchsi.com

Francois, Anna
563-564-6684
annadbq@gmail.com

Freeman, Cindy
515-480-1203
cindyfreeman@ruhlhomes.com

Frommelt, David
563-590-7411
dkfrommelt@gmail.com

Frommelt, Debra
563-556-4577
debbiefrommelt@aol.com

[Back to Top]

G

Gallagher, Sue
563-590-4039
re.house2home@gmail.com

Gartner, John
563-564-0523
imyourguy60@yahoo.com

Gartner, Roxanne
563-495-5628
findinghomes4U@yahoo.com

Gaul, Sharon
563-580-9974
Sharon@EXITdubuque.com

Gavin, Brian

563-590-6381
blgavin@hotmail.com

Gebauer, Joanne
563-580-1096
joannegebauer@netscape.net

Gilbreath, Beth
563-556-7777
gilbreath9@msn.com

Gilmore, John
563-357-5121
agilmore@yousq.net

Goebel, Rita
563-580-4465
grgoebel24@aol.com

Goerdt, Diane
563-513-9378
deegoerdt65@gmail.com

Goodmann, Nick
563-599-7045
ngoodmann@real-good.com

Granger, Dianne
563-663-2400
diannegranger@kw.com

Graves, Mel
563-543-1785
mel@brisseyrealty.com

Greenwood, Shari
563-542-2097
sharigreenwood@gmail.com

Gudenkauf, Carie
563-580-4738
cariegud@gmail.com

[Back to Top]

H

Hafner, Heather
563-590-5139
hlhafner@msn.com

Hankins, Bob
563-929-6551
bhankins7569@gmail.com

Harbaugh, Peg
563-580-6607
Peg@PegHarbaugh.com

Hawkinson, Heather
563-581-4378
heatherhawkinson@ruhlhomes.com

Healey, Aaron
563-513-8668
AaronHealey@ruhlhomes.com

Healey, Austin
563-599-6912
Austin@theneweaglegroup.com

Heitz, Matt
563-543-3363
mheitzrealtor@gmail.com

Hefel, Jeff
563-542-3345
jeffhefel@ruhlhomes.com

Heister, Shane
563-593-3020
sheister@aiciinc.com

Helmer, Pamela
563-231-2636
captpamela@mchsi.com

Heim, Dianne
563-580-2691
remaxdi@aol.com

Herrig, Jesse
563-872-5434
herrigrealty@live.com

Herrig, John
563-543-3366
herrigrealty@live.com

Herrig, Ronald
563-580-0433
herrigins@yousq.net

Hess, Rob
563-599-1685
robhessus@yahoo.com

Higgins, Maureen
563-582-2172
maureen@brisseyrealty.com

Hoeger, Naomi
563-875-8081
snfamfarms@yousq.net

Hoff, John
563-249-0852
jhoff@aiciinc.com

Hollenback, Mary

563-588-3634
mkhollenback@gmail.com

Hogan, Kayla
563-543-5710
kaylahogan@ruhlhomes.com

Hooks, Deb
563-590-1222
debhooks@exitdubuque.com

Howe, Tom
563-556-2068

Howerton, Michelle
563-271-0388
michellehowerton15@gmail.com

Huberty, Brooke
563-590-8521
brooke@exitdubuque.com

Hudek, Karen

563-599-6251
knicol1956@yahoo.com

Huencke, Kelly
563-231-0299
kelly@aiciinc.com

Hutchinson, Sara

563-580-8562
hutchsara@gmail.com

[Back to Top]

I

 

[Back to Top]

J

Jackson, Daniel
563-269-5601
appraisals@datasourceappraisal.com

Jaeger, Gary
563-599-4689
gjaeger48@gmail.com

Johnston, Arden
563-556-1531
ardenjohnston@aol.com

[Back to Top]

Kane, Tom

563-557-8107
tkane@kaneappraisals.net

Kane, Traci
563-580-7257
traci@exitdubuque.com

Kann, Nancy
563-663-2830
nancyk@gronenproperties.com

Kelzer, Tom
563-542-2898
tkelzer@pltnm.com

Kemp, Lisa
563-451-2397
lisakemp@exitdubuque.com

Kennedy, Barbara

563-663-6655
barbara@brisseyrealty.com

Kennedy, Norman
563-249-9761
krealty@willinet.net

Kerr, LeighAnne
563-357-5819
leighannekerr@ruhlhomes.ocm

Kirby, Travis
563-542-0489
Travis@TheNewEagleGroup.com

Klauer, John
563-663-0102
realtorjohnpk@aol.com

Kloft, Bailey
563-212-7696
bailey.kloft@nemmersrealty.com

Knepper, Robert
563-599-8510
knepperrob@hotmail.com

Koester, Dolores (Dee)
563-580-4159
RiverCityDolores@cs.com

Kohlhaas, Kelly
563-580-4818
Kelly.kohlhaas@gmail.com

Kolck, Margaret
563-542-2327
mrpxd51@aol.com

Koos, Jarred
563-599-2341
jarred.koos@gmail.com

Kosel, Gwen
563-590-6577
Gwen@GetMovingDBQ.com

Kramer, Donna
563-543-5698
donnaworking4u@gmail.com

Kress, Kenneth

563-543-6620
kenkress@remaxdub.com

Kunnert, Mary Beth
563-599-5524
bethkunnert@ruhlhomes.com

Kurt, Scott
563-590-2603
kurtrealestate@aol.com

[Back to Top]

L

Lake, Jill
563-543-5233
J.Lake@mchsi.com

Lammers, Brian
563-599-3388
brianlammers@mchsi.com

Leibfried, Tracy
563-580-0917
tracyleibfried@gmail.com

Leonard, Ken
563-880-0472
kenpenni@alpinecom.net

Leonard, Penni
563-880-3292
kenpenni@alpinecom.net

Levy, Jared
954-604-7116
jared@exitdubuque.com

Lindecker, Colleen
563-451-5310
Lindecker@exitdubuque.com

Lindecker, Dave
563-580-5960
lindecker@exitdubuque.com

Lovell, Holly
563-581-3113
mhclove11899@msn.com

Luksetich, Bill
563-590-1866
lappraisal@luksetichappraisal.com

Lund, Marlene
563-580-8691
marlenelund@hotmail.com

Lux, Matt
563-557-8144
luxappraisals@netins.net

[Back to Top]

M

Machande, Jennifer
815-541-3037
jennifermachande@engelinsurance.com

McCarthy, Ron
563-542-0800
rmccarthyrealtor@gmail.com

McWhinney, Amanda
319-721-6242
amandamcwhinney@ruhlhomes.com

Mears, Lacey
563-451-2874
laceymears@ruhlhomes.com

Medel Pementel, Tina
563-451-3924
T.Duggan@dugganiowarealty.com

Mess, Sarah
563-583-1056
SCExecmgt2@aol.com

Meyer, Brittany
319-231-1072
brittanymeyer@ruhlhomes.com

Meyer, Jesse
563-543-8338
jessemeyer01@gmail.com

Meyer, Susan
563-590-7826
skmeyer76@gmail.com

Michel, Rich

563-557-1699
rmichel@mchsi.com

Miller, Julie
563-543-7674
Julie.miller.realtor@gmail.com

Miller, Michelle
563-212-0892
michelle.miller@nemmersrealty.com

Mills, John
563-557-1857
jmills@rallyappraisal.com

Miltenberger, Kayla
563-258-1660
kaylamiltenberger@ruhlhomes.com

Mozena, Angie
563-495-4074
amozena@mchsi.com

Mueller, Eric
563-265-9319
ericm@theneweaglegroup.com

[Back to Top]

N

Neises, Merle
815-291-9352
merlevneises@gmail.com

Nemmers, Steve
563-590-5640
Steve.Nemmers@NemmersRealty.com

Nesler, Peggy
563-580-4670
peggynesler@aol.com

Nesler, Ferd
563-588-1774
fandbq@mchsi.com

Neuhaus, Theresa
563-590-8387
tneuhaus3@gmail.com

Neuwoehner, Bob
563-599-0711
rnrealty123@gmail.com

Nissen, Chris
563-652-2335
chris@nissencaven.com

Noel, Jeremy
563-543-7292
jeremynoel@ruhlhomes.com

Nolan, Mike
563-581-8240
mike@bricksandmortarrealestate.com

[Back to Top]

O

Oberhoffer, Cynthia
563-564-1021
CindyO@EXITdubuque.com

Oglesby, Sara
563-495-4077
saraanne1104@gmail.com

Olberding, Barry
563-213-0776
Barry.Olberding@yahoo.com

O’Neill, Jane

563-590-4194
joneill@real-good.com

[Back to Top]

P

Perry, Tina
563-590-1339
tinaperry@ruhlhomes.com

Pierce, Megan
563-542-9722
meganpiercerealtor@gmail.com

Potter, Gretchen

563-590-5402
gretchenpotter2000@yahoo.com

[Back to Top]

Q

[Back to Top]

R

Regan, Tony
563-564-0377
tonyregan@remaxdub.com

Reitzler, Anne
563-543-3720
areitzler@gmail.com

Riedl, Jodi
563-590-5598
Jodi@locatorsdbq.com

Riedl, Vania
563-451-3505
Vaniariedl@gmail.com

Riegler, Adam
563-451-6233
adamriegler@ruhlhomes.com

Renier, Kent
563-590-5616
kentrenier@gmail.com

Roddick, Kelsey
563-552-9660
roddicks@exitdubuque.com

Roddick, Tyler
563-543-9500
roddicks@exitdubuque.com

Rogerson, Rene
563-543-2267
rene@brisseyrealty.com

Ruden, Carol
563-580-0509
carol@exitdyersville.com

Ruff, Steve
563-599-6323
s.ruff12@yahoo.com

[Back to Top]

S

Sandman, Dave
563-599-7444
Dave@DaveSandman.com

Schaefer, Christine
563-320-6205
cschaefer.engel@gmail.com

Scherr, Rebecca
563-495-6394
rebeccab@yahoo.com

Schiltz, Richard

563-583-9917
rjschiltz@gmail.com


Schmitt, Dan
563-564-5572
danschmitt@kw.com

Schmit, Kim
563-599-8749
realestatewithkim.co@gmail.com

Schueller, Abigail
563-599-3688
abby.schueller@hotmail.com

Schumacher, Kayci
563-495-6982
kaycischumacher@yahoo.com

Schulz, Eric
563-599-3151
schulzproperties48@gmail.com

Schwartz, Mary
563-451-5805
mary@remaxdub.com

Schwager, Chuck
563-599-4277
realtorschwager@yahoo.com

Sedgwick, Roger

563-763-2221
sedgrlty@pcii.net

Seehase, Richard
319-231-8900
raseehase@hotmail.com

Sheehan, Dave
563-542-3838
davesheehanrealestate@gmail.com

Sheehan, Denise
563-599-0170
denisesheehan@mchsi.com

Sheehan, Tom
563-543-7541
tomsheehan@mchsi.com

Simon, Roxanne
563-213-1308
roxannersimon@gmail.com

Sitzmann, Tom
563-580-1415
tsitz1234@msn.com

Smith, Bob
563-556-3616
jksmith7863@gmail.com

Smith, Brenda
563-451-5132
brendasmith@ruhlhomes.com

Smith, Janice
563-599-2378
jksmith7863@gmail.com

Snodgrass, Carole
563-599-7911
capsnod41@gmail.com

Spahn, Chris
563-543-1611
christopherspahn@mchsi.com

Spahn, Sherry
563-543-7849
sherryspahn@gmail.com

Staker, Kalika
563-920-9365
cspanterh33@gmail.com

Stecher, Cindy

563-581-7276
cyndia450@aol.com

Steffensmeier, Larry
563-921-2045
larrysteff@aol.com

Steines, Mike
563-212-5125
mike.steines@nemmersrealty.com

Stipanovich, Bridget
563-590-3176
BStipan@aol.com

Stock, Jim
563-513-0515
jamesstock@mchsi.com

Stoner, Kendra
563-581-4195
kendrastoner@gmail.com

Swift, June Krohn-
563-542-1951
dubuquehomes4U@yahoo.com

Swift, Tom
563-590-3233
thomas_swift2@yahoo.com

Sylvester, Joe
563-880-2201
frankhank17@gmail.com

[Back to Top]

T

Tauke, Mark
563-543-8902
m.tauke@mchsi.com

Tauke, Mike
563-875-6045

Their, Stacey
773-220-4106
staceylthier@gmail.com

Timmmerman, Troy
608-778-8224
troy.timmerman@coldwellbanker.com

[Back to Top]

U

[Back to Top]

V

Veach, Joseph
563-357-0036

Volk, Jerry
563-480-1926
gjvreale@netins.net

Volkens, Bobbi Jo
563-590-5704
bobbijovolkens@yahoo.com

Vosberg, Michael
563-778-3632
micker@mhtc.net

[Back to Top]

W

Wall, Amanda
563-357-5423
amandawall.remax@gmail.com

Walters, Jonna
563-580-7522
jonnawalters@gmail.com

Webber, Brittni
563-590-5233
mailto:bhermsen@q.com

Weber, Nick
563-608-2601
nick@exitdyersville.com

Welbes, Angela
563-581-1466
angiew@remaxdub.com

Wenzel, Erin
563-212-9368
erinwenzel11@gmail.com

Wernimont, Brianna
563-552-9213
briannawrealtor@gmail.com

Westmark, Lori
563-590-7355
greatriverrealty@aol.com


Wichmann, John

563-495-0006
JohnWichmann1862@gmail.com

Willenbring, Jacque
563-590-3494
Jacque_52040@yahoo.com

Willenbring, Steve
563-590-9455
stevewillenbring@realtor.com

Willey, Jake
563-599-4018
jakewilley@yahoo.com

Winner, Kathy
563-590-6262
kathywinner@ruhlhomes.com

Wren, Bob
563-590-2360
mrbob10@mchsi.com

[Back to Top]

Y

Yaddoff, Katie
563-258-1291
katieyaddofrealtor@gmail.com

[Back to Top]

Z

[Back to Top]