Find an Appraiser

Find an APPRAISER on this page
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

A

Adams Appraisal Service (Certified Residential & FHA, IA)
Greg Adams – Residential & FHA, greg32755@aol,com
Jeff Adams – Licensed Associate, jeff@remaxdub.com
Nick Meyers – Association Residential, meeyers@mchsi.com
Phone (563) 588-3078; Fax (563) 588-1799
www.dubuqueareahomes.com

[Back to Top]

B

Brissey Realty (Certified Residential IA)
Bob Brissey – Residential IA, bob@brisseyrealty.com
Brad Brissey – Residential IA, brad@brisseyrealty.com
Office (563) 583-1737 ; Fax (563) 583-5510
www.brisseyrealty.com

[Back to Top]

C

C I Appraisals
Robert Banton
Phone (256) 428-4545; Fax (256) 428-4564

[Back to Top]

D

Dan Jackson Appraisals (Certified)
Dan Jackson
Phone (309) 269-5601

[Back to Top]

E

[Back to Top]

F

Felderman Appraisals (Certified General IA, IL, WI)
Robert Felderman – General, robertfelderman@yahoo.com
John Felderman – General, jackfelderman@gmail.com
Tim Gosche – Residential, goschet@yousq.net
Office (563) 557-1465; Fax (563) 588-4214
FeldermanAppraisals@gmail.com

Felderman Realty Inc. (Certified Residential IA)
William Felderman Residential, bfelderman@mchsi.com
Offcie (563) 583-5561; Fax (563) 584-0782

Francois Appraisal Services, Inc.
2598 Glenview Circle
Dubuque, IA 52001
563-6557
francoisappraisals@gmail.com

[Back to Top]

G

Goodmann Appraisal Service (Certified General IA, IL)
Nick Goodmann – General IA, IL, ngoodmann@real-good.com
Ferd Nessler – General IA, fandbq@mchsi.com
Office (563) 556-3843; Fax (563) 556-1142
www.GoodmannAppraisal.com

[Back to Top]

H

Hesselman Appraisals Inc. (Certified General IA & IL)
Tony Hessleman
hesselmanappraisals@gmail.com
Office: 563-564-5357
Fax: 563-552-7308

[Back to Top]

I

[Back to Top]

J

[Back to Top]

K

Kane Appraisal and Real Estate Services (Certified General & Residential IA, IL)
Tom Kane – General , tkane@kaneappraisals.com
Joe Small – Residential, jsmall@kaneappraisals.com
Tom Howe – General, thowe@kaneappraisals.com
Loras Bliele – Associate Residential,
Mike Davis – Associate General, mdavis@kaneappraisals.net
Mark Tressel – Associate General, mtressel@kaneappraisals.net
Office (563) 556-2068; Fax (563) 557-8107

[Back to Top]

L

Lux Appraisal (Certified)
Matt Lux,
Phone (563) 852-7400

Luksetich Appraisal (Certtified)
Bill Luksetich
Phone (563) 590-1866
lappraisal@luksetichappraisal.com

[Back to Top]

M

McDermott Appraisal Services (Certified Residential)
Howard McDermott
563-590-9749
hjmcderm41@gmail.com

[Back to Top]

N

[Back to Top]

O

Oyen Appraisal (Certified Residential IA)
Kimberly Oyen oyenappraisal@gmail.com
Office: 563-875-9455   Cell:563-590-2245

[Back to Top]

P

[Back to Top]

Q

A. J. Quartell Appraisals
Anthony Quartell
ajqappraisals@centurylink.net
Cell (563) 244-0742

[Back to Top]

R

Rally Appraisal LLC (Certified Residential and FHA IA)
John Mills – Residential, jmills@rallyappraisal.com
Stacy Gratz – Residential, sgratz@rallyappraisals.com
Office (563) 556-4189; Fax (563) 556-4288
www.rallyappraisal.com

[Back to Top]

S

Spahn Appraisal (Certified General IA, WI)
Chris Spahn – General, christopherspahn@mchsi.com
Office (563) 556-1996; Fax (563) 583-6364
www.spahnappraisal.com

[Back to Top]

T

Tracy Nowack Appraisals (Certified Residential and FHA IA & IL)
Tracy Nowack –
Office (563) 451-9999
tracy@tracyn.com

[Back to Top]

U

[Back to Top]

V

Vosberg Real Estate LLC (Certified IL, WI)
Michael Vosberg, MICKER@mhtc.net
Phone (608) 854-2737; Fax (443) 585-0675

[Back to Top]

W

[Back to Top]

Y

[Back to Top]

Z

[Back to Top]